Post jobs to reach more candidates than the top national job boards!
ESSENTIAL PACKAGE

30-Day Online Posting

  • Job & Candidate Management Tools
  • Total Talent Reach Distribution
$199
ENHANCED PACKAGE

30-Day Online Posting with Social Boost

  • Job & Candidate Management Tools
  • Total Talent Reach Distribution
  • Priority Search
  • Social Boost
$249
PREMIUM PACKAGE

30-Day Online Posting with Resume Access

  • Job & Candidate Management Tools
  • Total Talent Reach Distribution
  • Priority Search
  • Featured Job
$249
View All Packages
Not sure which option is the best? Contact us at (740) 313-0348 or email us at  candisconley@civitasmedia.com
Wilmington News Journal Tina Wells Twells@civitasmedia.com 937-382-2574 ext 2513
Hillsboro Times-Gazette Tracie Guisinger tguisinger@civitasmedia.com 937-393-3456 ext 1674
Xenia Daily Gazette Carol Kahle ckahle@civitasmedia.com 937-502-4513 Ext. 2117
Gallipolis Tribune Patti Wamsley pwamsley@civitasmedia.com 740-446-2342 ext 2093
Oberlin News-Tribune Amanda Duncan aduncan@civitasmedia.com 440-775-1611 ext 2441
Fulton County Expositor Leteisha Canales lcanales@civitasmedia.com 419-335-2010 ext 2521
Lima News Melissa Sanchez msanchez@civitasmedia.com 419.223.1010 x-1445
Lima News Stephanie Mansfield smansfield@civitasmedia.com 419.223.1010 x-1425
Madison Press Sandra Powers spowers@civitasmedia.com 740-852-1616 x. 1611
Urbana Daily Citizen Carol Herring cherring@civitasmedia.com 937-652-1331 x. 1778
Galion Inquirer Joanne Armstrong jarmstrong@civitasmedia.com 419-468-1117 ext. 2041
Galion Inquirer Angela Caldwell acaldwell@civitasmedia.com 419-468-1117 ext. 2043
Morrow Co Sentinel Jennifer McQuistion jmcquistion@civitasmedia.com 419-946-3010 ext 1801
Bellville Star Brenda Fry bfry@civitasmedia.com 419-886-2291 ext. 1981
Sidney Daily News Dora Matlock dmatlock@civitasmedia.com 937-538-4665, ext. 1887
Piqua Daily Call Dora Matlock dmatlock@civitasmedia.com 937-538-4665, ext. 1887
Troy Daily News Dora Matlock dmatlock@civitasmedia.com 937-538-4665, ext. 1887
Greenville Daily Advocate Dora Matlock dmatlock@civitasmedia.com 937-538-4665, ext. 1887
Vandalia Drummer News Dora Matlock dmatlock@civitasmedia.com 937-538-4665, ext. 1887
Huber Heights Courier Dora Matlock dmatlock@civitasmedia.com 937-538-4665, ext. 1887
Englewood Independent Dora Matlock dmatlock@civitasmedia.com 937-538-4665, ext. 1887
The Register-Herald Margaret Crabtree mcrabtree@civitasmedia.com 937-683-4057
Delaware Gazette Jeanne Deweese jdeweese@civitasmedia.com 740-363-1161 ext. 1695
Delaware Gazette Collin Howard choward@civitasmedia.com 740-363-1161 ext. 1694
Record Herald Kathleen Bottorff kbottorff@civitasmedia.com 740-335-3611 ext. 1113
Eaton Register Herald Margaret Crabtree mcrabtree@civitasmedia.com 7937-683-4057
Pomeroy Daily Sentinel Patti Wamsley pwamsley@civitasmedia.com 740-446-2342 ext. 2093
Portsmouth Daily Times Tausha Shrek pdtclassifieds@civitasmedia.com 740-353-3101 ext. 4182
Employer Login
Check your email to retrieve password information X
Forgot Password?
Login
Don't have an account?

Sign up for free!
Create an Account
Sign Up
Yes, please sign me up for promotional emails
Employer Login
Check your email to retrieve password information X
Forgot Password?
Login
Total Talent Reach – Jobs posted on thousands of sites from TheJobNetwork
Home | About | Support | Employers | Job Seekers | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | FAQ | Browse Jobs